Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

Communion Serv...

Communion Service (Siena Point)

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
5
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM

Catholic Women...

Catholic Women's Club Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
19
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Communion Service (Siena Point)

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:15 PM

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 9:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Nov 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Nov 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Catholic Women's Club Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Nov 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Food Pantry

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Friday Nov 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Nov 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Nov 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM