Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Knights of Columbus Meeting in Gathering Center

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Knights of Columbus Meeting in Gathering Center
2
3

Communion Serv...

Communion Service (Siena Point)

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
4
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
6
7
8

Catholic Women...

Catholic Women's Club Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
9
10
11
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
13
14
15
16
17
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
20
21
22
23

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:45 PM
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Knights of Columbus Meeting in Gathering Center

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Knights of Columbus Meeting in Gathering Center

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Communion Service (Siena Point)

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:15 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Catholic Women's Club Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Food Pantry

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:45 PM