Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 PM - 9:30 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

Communion Serv...

Communion Service (Siena Point)

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM

Catholic Women...

Catholic Women's Club Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 9:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Communion Service (Siena Point)

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:15 PM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Catholic Women's Club Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Food Pantry

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM