Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, May 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, May 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

Communion Serv...

Communion Service (Siena Point)

  • Date: Friday, May 3, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, May 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, May 5, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM

Catholic Women...

Catholic Women's Club Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, May 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, May 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, May 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, May 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, May 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, May 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, May 19, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, May 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Thursday, May 23, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, May 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, May 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, May 26, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
27
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, May 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, May 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, May 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
 

Wednesday May 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 9:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Thursday May 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday May 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday May 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday May 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Communion Service (Siena Point)

    Friday May 3, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:15 PM

Saturday May 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday May 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Sunday May 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday May 5, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday May 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Catholic Women's Club Meeting

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday May 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday May 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday May 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday May 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday May 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Sunday May 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday May 12, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday May 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday May 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday May 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday May 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday May 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday May 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Sunday May 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday May 19, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday May 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday May 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Food Pantry

    Thursday May 23, 2019 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Friday May 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday May 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday May 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday May 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Sunday May 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday May 26, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday May 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Thursday May 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday May 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday May 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday May 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM