Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3
4
5

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 PM - 9:30 PM
6
7

Communion Serv...

Communion Service (Siena Point)

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
8
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10
11
12

Catholic Women...

Catholic Women's Club Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
13
14
15
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24
25
26
27

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
28
29

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 9:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Communion Service (Siena Point)

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:15 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Catholic Women's Club Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Food Pantry

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM