Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

2
3
4

Knights of Col...

Knights of Col...

5
6
7
8

Mass

9
10
11
12
13

Stations of th...

14

Mass

Confessions

Mass

15

Confessions

Mass

Rel Ed and Con...

16
17

Mass

Parish Finance...

18

Mass

19
20

Mass

Stations of th...

21

Mass

Confessions

Mass

22

Confessions

Mass

23
24

Mass

Parish Pastora...

25

Mass

26

Mass

Food Pantry

27

Mass

Stations of th...

28

Mass

Confessions

Mass

29

Confessions

Mass

30
31

Mass

    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 4:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Confessions

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Rel Ed and Conf Prep

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Parish Finance Council

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 4:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Confessions

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Parish Pastoral Council

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Food Pantry

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • Confessions

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM